APPOINTMENTS TABLE

The appointments listing screen is the primary screen for viewing your appointments My Appointments as well as All Appointments your company is having at the event. The appointments are listed in alphabetical order, followed by date/time sequential order once the appointments have a date & time. The listing of appointments includes an Appointment Name, Date/Time, Location, People and Actions columns.

To view an individual appointment, you simply click on the Appointment Name.

For a quick snapshot of the attendees of the appointment along with their participation status, click on the Number in the People column.

The other actions available to you for an appointment from this screen are in the Actions column, including Edit Appointment, Cancel Appointment and Copy the Appointment URL to share with your colleagues.

SUBSCRIBE TO CALENDAR

All of your appointments with dates & times may be sync'd directly to your calendar on your desktop and devices. Click on the Subscribe to Calendar button.


APPOINTMENT STATUSES

At the top of the page, the overview metrics for Appointments will display. The statuses for each appointment are:

PROPOSED
These are appointments that have been proposed to occur at the event, but outreach has not been sent out from the system.

PENDING
These are appointments where invites have been sent out through the system. Invites may be sent with a specific date and time selected or with the ability for the customer to select the date & time they prefer.

CONFIRMED
These are appointments where the customer has accepted the invite that was sent with a date & time or they have selected their preferred date & time through the ask a customer option.

For internal meetings, confirmed status means that at least one attendee has accepted the invite.

DECLINED
These are appointments where the customer has declined the invite that was sent. Customers are able to provide a reason for decline, such as Not Attending Event, Fully Booked or Other Reason.

CANCELLED
These are appointments that your company has cancelled. Cancelled appointments are typically due to the organization deciding they'd no longer like to have the appointment or the customer has informed you outside of the system that they will be unable to meet, such as not attending the event.

MUTUAL REQUESTS

A powerful feature of Appointments is the ability to see whether within your organization, two or more groups have a mutual request to meet with your customer. Directly under the Total Number of Appointments metric will "X Mutual Requests". Tap on that hyperlink to view the customers that have mutual requests.


SEARCHING & REFINING YOUR APPOINTMENTS

You have the ability to Search and Refine your appointments in almost any manner that you would like. 

Within the search bar, you may search by Appointment Name, Employee Name/Email or Customer Name/Email. 

By tapping the Refine button, you will see all refine options, which include, but are not limited to: Organizer, Scheduler, Location, Date, Topic, Objective, and whether the appointment is a Mutual Request.


SAVED VIEWS

Upon selecting your Refine criteria, you may choose to Save as View. This will save the refined view for you to quickly access each time you visit your appointments. A nice feature is that this saved view will be stored for you each event moving forward that you have appointments at.


You may also select Save as Default View so that each time you visit All Appointments, it will automatically be defaulted to this view.


REPORTING

You may download a listing of your appointments or all appointments by clicking the Import / Export button. Click Export to Excel to download a master excel spreadsheet. If you use search or refine functions, the downloaded excel will be of the appointments that matched your search or refine.


ANALYTICS

Click the Dashboard button to see the analytics of All Appointments to date. You may also download these analytics as a report by using the Export to PDF or Export to PPT functions.

You may also view Analytics in the Appointments menu on the left hand side to see the same screen.

Did this answer your question?